shipping options and info

duration of shipments

to Europe and Canada
Orders placed over public holidays or from Monday to Friday after 16:00 GMT will be processed the following business day. No deliveries are made on weekends or holidays. Shipments to Europe take approximately 3 to 7 working days and may take slightly longer for rural or isolated areas. Shipments to Canada take approximately 7 to 12 business days. Unfortunately, lolaandgrace is unable to deliver to PO boxes or APO/FPO addresses at this time.

delivery costs and orders valid for free standard delivery

Please refer to your country for local shipping costs

Country/Region Delivery Type Costs Free delivery over
Austria Standard € 4.95 € 60.00
Belgium Standard € 4.95 € 60.00
Canada Standard CAD 10.00 CAD 100.00
Finland Standard € 4.95 € 60.00
France Standard € 4.95 € 60.00
Germany Standard € 4.95 € 60.00
Italy Standard € 4.95 € 60.00
Spain Standard € 5.00 € 60.00
Switzerland / Liechtenstein Standard CHF 6.00 CHF 80.00
United Kingdom Standard £ 3.95 £ 50.00

Please be aware that our warehouses are based in Liechtenstein and Austria, deliveries cannot be processed on for these regions. Please look here for a list of all non-working days: public holidays.

The transaction is not complete until receipt of payment has gone through.

lolaandgrace shipping partners

lolaandgrace work with UPS who handles all deliveries to Canada and Europe. Swiss post delivers packages within Switzerland (including Liechtenstein). lolaandgrace is currently unable to deliver to PO boxes and APO/FPO addresses.

scheduled delivery

Order and receive your delivery on the day of your choice. This service is currently unavailable for deliveries going to Canada.
Orders can only be delivered between Monday and Friday.
All orders will be sent to the confirmed delivery address. We do all we can to get your deliveries to you on time.

regions currently not able to receive lolaandgrace deliveries

Unfortunately we are currently unable to deliver to the following regions / countries:

  • Canary Islands (Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Tenerife, La Gomera, La Palma and El Hierro)
  • Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey, Alderney, Sark and Herm)
  • Isle of Man
  • Corsica
  • French Territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte and La Réunion)
  • Balearic Islands (Ibiza, Formentera, Majorca and Minorca)
  • Ceuta
  • Melilla
  • Cyprus
  • San Marino
  • Gibraltar
  • Andorra
  • Christmas Island (Australia)